His Morning

I am Morning, and I am his Morning. He has no good Morning but I am. I am his Morning. Again, I am his Morning but not his.

My duties starts when he is awake. I see him walk to the place to perform praying. Why does he continue doing this instead of sleeping every morning? I have no extra bonus by accompanying his morning ritual. Yeah, I am his morning.

His face is so ugly in the place, no smiley. After finishing his obligation, he puts on his Reebok to his body. He arranges his playlist then he runs. The outside is still dark and cold but he keep jogging.

During his jogging, sometimes he sings. Sometimes he talks about politics and business. Theres no one but me, Morning. He does not talk to me, his Morning. Yeah, he keeps talking.

Leave a Reply

